Social

Social Events

Our 2019 Social Calendar

 

Date Event Venue
Thu 21 March Clubroom handback from Grand Prix Club House & Pitch
Sat 30 March Working Bee / Final Registration Day Club House & Pitch
Sat 6 April Club Day – Premier League Matches Pitch
Sat 4 May Sausage Sizzle (Masters section) Bunnings Port Melbourne
Sat 4 May Club Day Club House & Pitch
Sat 4 May Comedy for a Cause Night (professional comedians) Club House
Sat 18 May Club Day Club House & Pitch
Sun 26 May Club Day & LIVE STREAM Club House & Pitch
Tue 4 June Premiere League Matches (mid-week) Club House & Pitch
Sun 9 June Sausage Sizzle (Juniors section) Bunnings Port Melbourne
Sat 15 June Club Day & P “Poker Night” Party Club House & Pitch
Sat 29 Jun Club Day Club House & Pitch
Sat 20 July Club Day & Quiz Night Club House & Pitch
Sat 27 July Club Day Club House & Pitch
SAt 17 August Club Day & Pub Golf Club House & Pitch
TBA August Junior’s Movie Night Club House
Fri 11 October Presentation Night St Kilda Town Hall

Click here to purchase event tickets,  or  click on the event name above.  Any questions, please contact: social@phskhockey.org.au

Support our Sponsors

Please celebrate or have a team get together at our two sponsor pubs. The Fifth Province Fitzroy Street St Kilda, Victoria, Australia, 3182 +61 3 9534 4005 info@thefifthprovince.com.au Image Hotel Restaurant Cool 2-floor pub for Thai food, with distressed brick walls, large windows and atrium dining. Address: 54 Fitzroy Street, St Kilda VIC 3182 – Phone:(03) 9534 2944

[/vc_row